AIKOTOBA Original Sound Track

AIKOTOBA Original Sound Track

AIKOTOBA Original Sound Track

アイコトバ オリジナルサウンドトラック
Secret word Original Sound Track


Catalog Number AZAREC-011
Release Date Dec 28, 2019C97
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Composed by 優日のすたるじっく, 7GEAR Sound Team
Arranged by 7GEAR Sound Team
Performed by yozurino*, KEI, HIKO
Lyrics by Tubura Tamasawa

Products represented
Secret word (Aikotoba)


01 アイコトバ
02 アイコトバ (Instrumental)
03 月と夜空
04 日差しは暖かく
05 夕暮れ、肩を寄せて
06 ロンリ一 · ラビット
07 Gokigen Days
08 7年分の感情
09 99%の運命
10 きっと叶わない恋
11 雪解けは祝福と共に
12 アイノコトバ
13 揺れる瞳に魅入られて
14 触れて、重ね合うココロ

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters