チェインド・エコーズ オリジナルゲームサウンドトラック


CHAINED ECHOES オリジナルゲームサウンドトラック
チェインド・エコーズ オリジナルゲームサウンドトラック


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date 2023
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 29.99 EUR
Media Format 2 CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Publisher First Press Games

Music Composed by Eddie Marianukroh

Products represented
Chained Echoes


01 Main Theme of Chained Echoes
02 Prologue – Rising
03 Prologue – Interlude
04 Prologue – Into the Storm
05 Prologue – Against All Odds
06 Prologue – The Grand Grimoire
07 Down the Corridor of Rustling Swords
08 The Dancing City of Farnsport
09 Rohlan Fields
10 Calling Upon Bravery
11 Forgotten by Light
12 Behind Flickering Shadows
13 Fractured Echoes
14 Victory
15 Dreaming a Dream of Red
16 The Banquet
17 Hurry!
18 The Road to Redemption
19 Never Forget Our Promise
20 Echoes
21 The Peaceful Place
22 A Day in the Village
23 Standing Tall (The Mountains of Kortara)
24 Whispering Labyrinth
25 Finding Your Way
26 Reigns of History
27 The Mystic Forest
28 Blood Dripping From The Tip of Your Blade
29 The Rainy City of Tormund
30 The Weight of Destiny
31 Flower Fields of Perpetua
32 Death Approaches
33 Champions of the Sky
34 A Sweet Dream of Valandis
35 A Promise Made Long, Long Ago
36 Winter Winds
37 Himmelskaiser
38 Dancing Vegetables
39 The Arkant Archipelago
40 Iron Scraps for Breakfast (Can You Hear the Beat of My Hammer?)
41 The Wind Blows Through Empty Streets
42 There is Mud on My Shoes
43 Filthy Humans!
44 A Tale Carried by the Wind
45 The Empyrean Ruins
46 Fons Sapientiae
47 A Funeral for the Living
48 The Sunken City of Nhysa
49 Those Who Resist Destiny
50 Crimson Wings Spreading Through the Blue Sky

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare Katfile MEGA

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

Please add to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.

Apply Filters