Distant Worlds and A New World Collections: music from FINAL FANTASY VII

Distant Worlds and A New World Collections: music from FINAL FANTASY VII

Distant Worlds and A New World Collections: music from FINAL FANTASY VII


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jun 23, 2020
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 8.50 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
Organizations AWR Music (Label), Warner Chappell Music, Inc. (Publisher)
Composed by Nobuo Uematsu
Arranged by Shiro Hamaguchi, Yohei Kobayashi, Hiroyuki Nakayama, Arnie Roth, Eric Roth
Performed by Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra, Distant Worlds Philharmonic Orchestra and Chorus, Elmhurst College Concert Choir, Benyamin Nuss, Allmänna Sången

Products represented
Final Fantasy VII


01 Bombing Mission (FINAL FANTASY VII) [from Distant Worlds] 4:03
02 Main Theme of FINAL FANTASY VII (FINAL FANTASY VII) [from Distant Worlds II] 6:46
03 Those Who Fight (FINAL FANTASY VII) [from A New World] 4:20
04 Aerith’s Theme (FINAL FANTASY VII) [from Distant Worlds] 5:50
05 JENOVA (FINAL FANTASY VII) [from Distant Worlds II] 4:21
06 Cinco de Chocobo (FINAL FANTASY VII) [from Distant Worlds V] 4:43
07 Gold Saucer (FINAL FANTASY VII) [from A New World – Volume II] 2:29
08 Cosmo Canyon (FINAL FANTASY VII) [from Distant Worlds IV] 3:55
09 JENOVA COMPLETE (FINAL FANTASY VII) [from Distant Worlds IV] 3:42
10 One-Winged Angel (FINAL FANTASY VII) [from Distant Worlds] 4:30

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)


My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 sonixgvn.net is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

Please add sonixgvn.net to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.

Apply Filters