Catalog Number TFCC-86760~1
Barcode 4988061867601
Release Date Jun 30, 2021
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 5500 JPY
Media Format 2 CD
Classification Vocal
Manufacturer TOY’S FACTORY INC.
Distributor Sony Music Solutions Inc.

Vocals MADKID, Hitomi Miyahara, Takayoshi Tanimoto, Sekihan, Shiki Aoki, Ai Kakuma, M·A·O, Tomoyo Kurosawa, Megumi Toyoguchi, BlooDye (Kanako Takatsuki, Carin Isobe), SiN, setsuko, Megumi Ogata
Composer MADKID, teppe, TAKU INOUE, Keisuke Okada, Hironao Nagayama, Daisuke “DAIS” Miyachi, Yuichi Ohno, ANCHOR
Arranger ANCHOR, Shuhei Mutsuki, ☆Taku Takahashi, Mitsunori Ikeda, TAKU INOUE, teppe, Hironao Nagayama, 東山智有, Teruaki “EDDY” Tanahashi
Lyricist MADKID, teppe, MCTC, Keisuke Okada, Hironao Nagayama, TAKU INOUE, SiN, SATOMAN, Daisuke “DAIS” Miyachi, Rachel, ANCHOR

Products represented
Dragalia Lost


Disc 1 [TFCC-86760]

01 Get up 4:03
02 Dawn Song 3:27
03 Force your way 3:17
04 Bon Fever 4:02
05 ステルスダンス 2:39
06 CHECKMATE feat.EMA 3:04
07 case i 3:37
08 We Are The Lights 1:58
09 Rainbow Riders 3:00
10 Rainbow Riders (Battle Arrange ver.) 3:00
11 Maybe In The Next Life 3:55
12 Maybe In The Next Life 3:55
13 Terrestrial paradise 4:21
14 Hollow Dance 3:30
15 Because of You 3:37
16 Sample Answer 3:20
Disc length 54:45

Disc 2 [TFCC-86761]

01 A frenzied rage (INST) 1:38
02 Torture (INST) 1:43
03 Gigantic Madness (INST) 1:45
04 A Gifted Tormentor (INST) 1:54
05 月牙 (INST) 1:29
06 Judgment Day (INST) 3:54
07 Get up (INST) 4:04
08 Dawn Song (INST) 3:27
09 Force your way (INST) 3:17
10 Bon Fever (INST) 4:03
11 ステルスダンス (INST) 2:38
12 CHECKMATE feat.EMA (INST) 3:02
13 case i (INST) 3:39
14 Ancient Lights (INST) 2:54
15 We Are The Lights (INST) 1:57
16 Rainbow Riders (INST) 3:00
17 Rainbow Riders (INST) (Battle Arrange ver.) 3:00
18 Maybe In The Next Life (INST) 3:56
19 Terrestrial paradise (INST) 4:21
20 Hollow Dance (INST) 3:31
21 Because of You (INST) 3:37
22 Sample Answer (INST) 3:19
Disc length 66:08

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileHexupload MEGA

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 sonixgvn.net is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters