Hikari no Umi no Apeiria Memorial CD

Hikari no Umi no Apeiria Memorial CD

Hikari no Umi no Apeiria Memorial CD

景の海のアペイリア メモリアルCD


Catalog Number SPDC-015
Release Date Aug 10, 2017
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by Silky’s Plus
Composed by 未来, Ruri Yakushi
Arranged by 未来, Katsunori Nemoto
Performed by Ruri Yakushi
Lyrics by Ruri Yakushi

Products represented
Hikari no Umi no Apeiria


01 アペイリア主題歌
02 信じられるよエンディング
03 陽気
04 お出かけ
05 清爽
06 緩和
07 寛ぎ
08 驚異
09 コミカル
10 異変
11 街
12 バトルフィールド
13 絶剣
14 タイムリープ
15 愛情
16 思考
17 閃き
18 未知
19 恋
20 不安
21 悲哀
22 希望
23 危機
24 爽快
25 戦闘
26 黒雲
27 暗闇
28 寂しみ
29 緊張
30 アペイリア
31 試行錯誤
32 混迷
33 勝利
34 偉物
35 温もり
36 遊戯
37 サンクチュアリ
38 膠着
39 観測者
40 親密

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)


My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the default password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 sonixgvn.net is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

Please add sonixgvn.net to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.

Apply Filters