Iris Mysteria! ~Shoujo no Tsumugu Yume no Hiseki~ ORIGINAL SOUND TRACK Vol.5

Iris Mysteria! ~Shoujo no Tsumugu Yume no Hiseki~ ORIGINAL SOUND TRACK Vol.5

あいりすミスティリア!~少女のつむぐ夢の秘跡~ ORIGINAL SOUND TRACK Vol.5

Catalog Number AUG-1340-11
Release Date Dec 23, 2021 C99
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2640 JPY
Media Format 2 CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Publisher AUGUST

Composer Tatsuya Yano, Peter Crowley, Yohei Kuriko, sumiisan, Keitaro Yamamoto, Kotaro Odaka, Kirara Sakuma, SK, Ryota Fujii
Arranger Ryota Fujii
Vocals Airots
Lyricist Mitsuki Nakae

Products represented
Iris Mysteria!


Disc 1

01 Tolbooth Pub 3:45
02 Little Christmas 4:05
03 Active holies 4:27
04 Ray 3:37
05 Year to Gold 4:01
06 A Forever Timepiece 4:11
07 Thanks a Million 4:43
08 Smiles at All 4:31
09 Gotcha! 4:59
Disc length 38:19

Disc 2

01 Rock Bless You 4:44
02 TSUKI-SOME 6:26
03 Imperial Pink 5:50
04 Sword Cracker 6:02
05 Triangles 3:52
06 Sprout Combat 3:36
07 Metaphysics Forma 5:03
08 My Oath 4:02
09 Holy Birth 3:47
10 Nativity War 3:45
11 Winter Wishes 3:40
Disc length 50:47

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileUploaded MEGA

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters