KANON オリジナル サウンドトラック


KANON オリジナル サウンドトラック


Catalog Number KSLA-0006
Barcode 4933032002499
Release Date Oct 25, 2002
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2310 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Label Key Sounds Label
Manufacturer VISUAL ARTS Co., Ltd.
Distributor VISUAL ARTS Co., Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright VISUAL ARTS Co., Ltd.

Composer Shinji Orito, Key, OdiakeS
Arranger Kazuya Takase (I’ve)
Vocals Ayana
Lyricist Key
Producer Key Sounds Label
Director Magome Togoshi
Vocal Recording at I’ve Studio
Recording Engineer Shinji Orito, Kazuya Takase
Mix Engineer Shinji Orito, Kazuya Takase (I’ve), OdiakeS
Mastering at VisualArt’s Higashitenma Studio
Mastering Engineer Magome Togoshi
Illustration Itaru Hinoue
Booklet Design Shinorii
Score Preparation Magome Togoshi
Executive Producer Takahiro Baba
Special Thanks OdiakeS
Liner Notes Shinji Orito, OdiakeS

Products represented
Kanon (Game)


01 朝影 1:56
02 夢の跡 2:09
03 Last regrets (Full Chorus Version) 6:15
04 約束 3:11
05 2 steps toward 2:50
06 木々の声と日々のざわめき 3:23
07 彼女達の見解 2:44
08 pure snows 2:40
09 雪の少女 1:43
10 日溜まりの街 3:04
11 笑顔の向こう側に 2:55
12 the fox and the grapes 1:34
13 少女の檻 1:38
14 兆し 2:05
15 冬の花火 2:04
16 霧海 1:45
17 凍土高原 4:02
18 残光 1:59
19 風を待った日 3:17
20 生まれたての風 4:00
21 風の辿り着く場所 (Full Chorus Version) 6:12
22 Little fragments 2:05
23 Last regrets (Short Version) 2:32
24 風の辿り着く場所 (Short Version) 7:56
Disc length 73:59

Track 24, a short version of Track 21, is actually longer in length than the full version. This is because the track consists of 3 parts: the title song (2:45), silence (1:15) and a version of “Girl in Snow” (3:55) similar to the arranged version in the “anemoscope” album.

Production: Key Sounds Label

Director: Magome Togoshi

Vocals Recording: I’ve Studio
Recording Engineer: Shinji Orito, Kazuya Takase (I’ve)

Mix Engineer: Shinji Orito, Kazuya Takase (I’ve), OdiakeS

Mastering Location: VisualArt’s Higashitenma Studio
Mastering Engineer: Magome Togoshi

Illustration: Itaru Hinoue
Booklet Design: Shinorii
Score Preparation: Magome Togoshi

Executive Producer: Takahiro Baba

Special Thanks: OdiakeS

Last regrets
Composition: Key
Arrangement: Kazuya Takase (I’ve)
Vocals: Ayana
Lyrics: Key

The Place Where the Wind Arrives
Composition: Shinji Orito
Arrangement: Kazuya Takase (I’ve)
Vocals: Ayana
Lyrics: Key

Shinji Orito: 1, 4-11, 14, 17, 19-22, 24
KEY (Jun Maeda): 2, 3, 15, 18, 23
OdiakeS: 12, 13, 16

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare Katfile MEGA

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Dailyuploads
Premium only: Rapidgator / Katfile
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 sonixgvn.net is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters