Kintouka Original Soundtrack

Kintouka Original Soundtrack

Kintouka Original Soundtrack
きんとうか オリジナルサウンドトラック


Catalog Number ZSCM-17443
Barcode 4562268000605
Release Date Apr 28, 2017
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2700 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack

Performer Saori Iikubo

Products represented


01 十字路
02 島に生きる
03 陽ざしの中で
04 自然と共に
05 爛漫
06 爽涼
07 待宵
08 心の奥
09 寂寥
10 奈落ノ深淵
11 疑惑と不信
12 焦燥
13 鬱積
14 夜の声
15 旧家回廊
16 神間山
17 逢己祭
18 繚乱
19 あやとり
20 見つめ合う瞳
21 艶麗
22 手紙
23 入り日の影
24 あの頃
25 一輪の想い

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0+BK)

Uploaded — Nitroflare KatfileMEGA

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters