LoveR Original Soundtrack

LoveR Original Soundtrack

LoveR オリジナルサウンドトラック

LoveR Original Soundtrack

LoveR オリジナルサウンドトラック


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Mar 14, 2019
Publish Format Commercial, Preorder/Early Purchase Bonus
Release Price 8618 JPY (Package Price)
Media Format DVD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published by Kadokawa Games
Composed by Noriyuki Iwadare
Arranged by Noriyuki Iwadare
Performed by Yumiri Hanamori, Yuuki Takada, Yui Ishikawa, Manaka Iwami, Kanae Ito, Reina Kondo
Lyrics by Ichiro Sugiyama

Products represented
Ys VIII -Lacrimosa of DANA-


01 タイトル曲
02 自室にて
03 学校生活
04 学校生活 〜最後の一週間〜
05 篁莉里愛のテーマ
06 日向寺南夏のテーマ
07 生野C香澄のテーマ
08 仲座ろみのテーマ
09 姫乃樹凜世のテーマ
10 優美菜のテーマ
11 冴稀陽茉利のテーマ
12 堂島隆生のテーマ
13 ろみのダンス曲1
14 ハッピータイム 〜楽しい気分〜
15 なんにもない昼下がり 〜のどかな曲〜
16 とんだ失敗 〜コミカルなオチ〜
17 焦ってドタバタ 〜楽しくあわてて〜
18 昔の思い出、将来の夢 〜しんみりした曲〜
19 暗く、落ち込む気持ち 〜悲しくて、寂しくて〜
20 熱血! ストライク!
21 真夜中の悪夢
22 迫り来る危険
23 真夏のデート
24 楽しいゲームセンター
25 楽しい下校デート
26 マジカルチェンジ
27 マジカル移動場所選択
28 ラヴチェック
29 莉里愛の新体操伴走曲
30 凜世の体操床演技伴走曲
31 かき鳴らすギター
32 ろみのダンス曲2
33 フォトセッション ポーズ選択
34 フォトセッション1 〜ハッピー〜
35 フォトセッション2 〜ドキドキ〜
36 フォトセッション3 〜エロス〜
37 告白
38 エピローグ
39 ギュッとつないでキュンとして 〜ファインダーメモリー
40 真夏のラブチャンス 〜ファインダーメモリー
41 色を忘れたクリスタル 〜ファインダーメモリー
42 ダンシングアイドル登場! 〜ファインダーメモリー
43 放課後、夕闇で… 〜ファインダーメモリー
44 妹でもいいじゃない? 〜ファインダーメモリー
45 マジカルリンク@マジカルユミナ 〜マジカルユミナVer.〜
46 マジカルリンク@マジカルユミナ 〜仲座ろみVer.〜
47 マンマミーアロミーナ!
48 お休みの曲
49 ギュッとつないでキュンとして 〜Fullver.〜
50 真夏のラブチャンス 〜Fullver.〜
51 色を忘れたクリスタル 〜Fullver.〜
52 ダンシングアイドル登場! 〜Fullver.〜
53 放課後、夕闇で… 〜Fullver.〜
54 妹でもいいじゃない? 〜Fullver.〜

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare — Katfile MEGA

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters