MAGATSU WAHRHEIT Original Soundtrack Vol.1

MAGATSU WAHRHEIT Original Soundtrack Vol.1

MAGATSU WAHRHEIT Original Soundtrack Vol.1

禍つヴァールハイト オリジナル サウンドトラック Vol.1


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date May 21, 2020
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2445 JPY
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by Masaru Yokoyama & Kimihiro Abe (distributed by TuneCore Japan)
Composed by Masaru Yokoyama, KLab Sound Team (Kimihiro Abe)

Products represented


01 Magatsu Wahrheit Main Theme 2:29
02 Tears of a Princess 2:34
03 Metal Technica 1:24
04 Metal Corps 1:41
05 Abandoned District 2:00
06 Unskilled Awakening 1:55
07 Imperial Capital 2:03
08 A Cheerful Time 1:38
09 Hidey Hole 2:21
10 Grasping in the Dark 1:57
11 Step of Hope 1:44
12 Get up the Nerve 1:28
13 Forest of Life 1:36
14 Flying Green Wind 1:50
15 Holy Knights 1:37
16 Lost Promise 1:35
17 Forgotten Realms 1:39
18 Entrusting You 1:34
19 Area of Falsch 3:13
20 Resistance Force 1:57

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

#Lossless provided by aought@squid-board

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters