Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom Original Soundtrack

Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom Original Soundtrack

Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom Original Soundtrack

二ノ国 II レヴェナントキングダム オリジナルサウンドトラック


Catalog Number AVCD-55174
Release Date Jun 06, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3564 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by avex entertainment
Composed by Joe Hisaishi
Arranged by Chad Cannon, Kosuke Yamashita, Joe Hisaishi, Gabriel Prokofiev, Akihisa Matzura
Performed by Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra, Ritsuyukai, Mai, Tokyo Philharmonic Chorus, Mitsuyo Wada, Akio Noguchi, Aya Horigome, Yoshitaka Suzuki, Manabe Strings

Products represented
Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom


01 Theme from Ni no Kuni II 4:02
02 The Toppled Throne 1:40
03 The Escape 1:47
04 Let Battle Commence 1:39
05 Leavetaking 2:07
06 The Curious Boy 3:19
07 The Great Outdoors 2:47
08 Into the Fray 1:51
09 Here Come the Higgledies! 1:41
10 Treacherous Valley 1:32
11 Boss Battle 1:38
12 To Arms! 1:48
13 Forest of Mysteries 1:32
14 City of Hunger 2:21
15 There is Hope 1:55
16 Carefree Days 1:28
17 The High Seas 2:16
18 Kingdom by the Sea 2:12
19 Deep Sea Cave 1:43
20 Fateful Encounter 1:44
21 Painful Memories 1:51
22 City of the Future 2:22
23 The Factory Floor 1:35
24 The Boundless Skies 3:22
25 In the Kingdom of the Mice 2:08
26 Kingmaker’s Theme 1:40
27 The Lost Kingdom 2:05
28 Dark Rite 1:15
29 The Final Showdown 3:29
30 Evan’s Kingdom 2:57
31 Happily Ever After 5:14
Disc length 69:00

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

//Credit to gamemp3s

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)


My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the default password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

Please add to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.

Apply Filters