Otome*Domain Original Soundtrack

Otome*Domain Original Soundtrack

Otome*Domain Original Soundtrack

オトメ*ドメイン Original Soundtrack


Products represented

Catalog Number     N/A
Release Date     Aug 12, 2016C90
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     3000 JPY
Media Format     CD
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Published by     Palette
Composed by     BURTON, rino, yozuca*
Arranged by     BURTON, chokix, lotta
Performed by     yozuca*, yozurino*
Lyrics by     rino


02     Graceful lady
03     Spring bird
04     Innocent smile
05     One side of the devil
06     Breakfast is ham and eggs
07     Lunch is minestrone
08     Rest time
09     Dinner is roast beef
10     Secret time
11     DON! DON! Go! Go!
12     Pico pico
13     Where is the ghost?
14     Eyecatch-01
15     Eyecatch-02
16     Box of the memory
17     Cold rain
18     Rain stops and…
19     Gentle heart
20     The depths of eyes
21     Dream within a dream
22     Dance of a castle
23     Happy story
24     Lovers’ talk
25     Hustle and bustle
26     Sunny spot
27     LOVING TRIP (piano ver.)
28     ミライメロディ
29     LOVING TRIP (inst ver.)
30     ミライメロディ (inst ver.)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia></a></p></div></div></div></div><div class=

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the default password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 sonixgvn.net is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters