Pachislot BOMBERGIRL Music Selection

Pachislot BOMBERGIRL Music Selection

Pachislot BOMBERGIRL Music Selection

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Sep 07, 2022
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1050 JPY
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Publisher Konami Digital Entertainment Co., Ltd.


Products represented


01 Growing Up !!
03 Bomb Town
04 Panic Island
05 Chance Stage
06 Short Mission Minbo Hunting
07 Short Mission Through the Gate
08 Short Mission Cross the Bridge
09 Starry sky
10 Kuro Kick
11 Urushi Fireworks
12 Papuru shooting
13 Aqua Stage Change
14 BomberGirl Cut-in
15 4-frame cartoon
16 Strategy meeting
17 Base Attack
18 Rival Battle
19 Base Battle
20 Rush Time
21 Siro Stage
22 Girl’s Attack Siro(BOMBER KING’S THEME)
23 Oren Stage
24 Girl’s Attack Oren
25 Emela Stage
26 Girl’s Attack Emela
27 Momoko Stage
28 Girl’s Attack Momoko
29 Kuro Stage
30 Girl’s Attack Kuro
31 Urushi Stage
32 Girl’s Attack Urushi
33 Papuru Stage
34 Girl’s Attack Papuru
35 Aqua Stage
36 Girl’s Attack Aqua
37 Girl’s Attack Success
38 Oki Bomb Mission A
39 Oki Bomb Mission B
40 The Versus Battle
41 Big Bang Zone
42 Special Track

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare Katfile MEGA

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Dailyuploads
Premium only: Rapidgator / Katfile
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters