Progear no Arashi Sound & Art Collection

Progear no Arashi Sound & Art Collection

Progear no Arashi Sound & Art Collection

プロギアの嵐 サウンド&アートコレクション


Products represented
Progear (Progear no Arashi)

Catalog Number     SRIN-1118
Release Date     Mar 20, 2014
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     3360 JPY
Media Format     2 CD
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Published by     SuperSweep
Composed by     Yukinori Kikuchi
Arranged by
Performed by     古澤光夫, Junya Inoue, 柴田あき, Midori Kato, 平坂雅代


Disc 1

01     QSound Logo
02     子供たちの誓い -Player Select-
03     蒼き空へ -Stage 1-
04     白い惨劇 -Stage 2-
05     紅の帝都 -Stage 3-
06     琥珀色の遺跡 -Stage 4-
07     暗黒の城 -Stage 5-
08     元老院 -Boss Stage-
09     血塗られた成功 -Stage Clear-
10     老若戦争 -Last Boss Stage-
11     大人への階段 -Ending 1-
12     勇者たちに… -Ending 2-
13     想い出のオルゴール -Name Entry-
14     子供たちの誓い -Player Select –
15     蒼き空へ -Stage 1-
16     白い惨劇 -Stage 2-
17     紅の帝都 -Stage 3-
18     琥珀色の遺跡 -Stage 4-
19     暗黒の城 -Stage 5-
20     元老院 -Boss Stage-
21     血塗られた成功 -Stage Clear-
22     老若戦争 -Last Boss Stage-
23     大人への階段 -Ending 1-
24     勇者たちに… -Ending 2-
25     想い出のオルゴール -Name Entry-
26     Voice Collection (Original Version)

Disc 2

01     Data

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the default password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters