Royal Garden Original Soundtrack

Royal Garden Original Soundtrack

Royal Garden Original Soundtrack

ロイヤルガーデン オリジナルサウンドトラック


Products represented
Royal Garden ~Otome ni Koi Suru Ouji no Gikyoku~

Catalog Number     AZAREC-003
Release Date     Dec 29, 2015
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     2000 JPY
Media Format     CD
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Published by     AZARASHI SOFTWARE
Composed by     7GEAR Sound Team
Arranged by     7GEAR Sound Team
Performed by     Haruna Oshima
Lyrics by     SugarLover


Disc 1
1. Welcome☆Garden
2. Welcome☆Garden -instrumental-
3. 舞い遊ぶ花びらのように
4. いつか見たキミの横顔
5. そのお嬢様、気ままにつき
6. 偽りの月
7. わざとらしいほどの皇子様
8. 優雅なる調べとまどろみと
9. とある夏の昼下がりに
10. 夏陽炎
11. 夜想
12. いたすらネコのあくび
13. レセプション
14. 二人の方は寄り添って
15. 身も心も触れ合うほどに
16. 熱に浮かされたエスコート

Disc 2
1. 月下の告解
2. 届かぬ祈りは誰がために
3. 奈落
4. 月明かりの届かない場所
5. 魔法が解ける前に
6. 暮れなずむ浜辺で
7. ひとすじの光
8. 二人で歩んでゆく未来(みち)
9. カーテンコールは笑顔とともに
10. かくも主役は勇ましく
11. 運命への叛逆
12. ふたつの月
13. ふたつの月 -instrumental-

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia></a></p></div></div></div></div><div class=

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the default password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters