shinsekai: Into the Depths Original Soundtrack

shinsekai: Into the Depths Original Soundtrack

shinsekai: Into the Depths Original Soundtrack

深世海 Into the Depths オリジナル・サウンドトラック


Catalog Number CPDA-10139
Release Date Mar 27, 2020
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1600 JPY
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by Suleputer
Composed by Chikara Aoshima
Performed by Nora Mihle, Stephen Moult, Kiki Manders, Maria Christina, Benjamin Barritt, Natasha Jaffe, Rieko Okuda, Alex Baboian, Koji Matsumoto, Ben Niran, Christopher Erk

Products represented
shinsekai: Into the Depths


01 The Prelude 3:10
02 Coral Reef -Epipelagic- 5:11
03 Sendo -The Drone- 5:42
04 The Dark Dweller 2:35
05 Eunice Aphroditois 4:50
06 Trench -Before Dawn- 2:51
07 Trench -Jewelry Box- 5:07
08 Fallen Prosperity 4:40
09 Ancient Ruins 5:00
10 One After Another -Ancient Ruins- 4:23
11 Break Out 4:50
12 Excubitor Eternus 5:37
13 Undersea Volcano 3:26
14 Into the Depths 1:07
15 Beyond Hades 6:05
16 The Decision -Intro- 1:07
17 The Decision -Chaos- 6:18
18 The Decision -Farewell- 1:26
19 Lullaby in the Depths 2:28

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (m4a)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters