Silverio Trinity Original Soundtrack "Koukaiki"

Silverio Trinity Original Soundtrack “Koukaiki”

Silverio Trinity Original Soundtrack “Koukaiki”

シルヴァリオ トリニティ オリジナルサウンドトラック「航界記」


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date May 26, 2017character1 2017
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 4000 JPY
Media Format 2 CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published by light
Composed by Hideki Higuchi, Kiwami Oshiage
Arranged by Hideki Higuchi
Performed by Ayumi., Sayaka Sasaki
Lyrics by Hideki Higuchi, Ayumi.

Products represented
Silverio Trinity


Disc 1

01 天翔ケル蝋ノ翼、狂イ哭キテ焔ニ堕ツ (short)
02 彷徨う宿業の翼
03 恵み深きモルダウ
04 麗しの古都プラーガ
05 星空と天文時計
06 天は全てを照覧す
07 ハードボイルドは決まらない
08 今宵は杯を交わそう
09 鋼の進撃
10 我らが聖騎士道
11 カタコンベの奥底で
12 ヴィシェフラット
13 凶星降臨
14 軍神の蹄は蹂躙す
15 神託は下される
16 荒野を導く声
17 この想い、届かずとも
18 惟神
19 今は遠い約束の
20 古都を照らす月明かり
21 薫る柔肌
22 引かれあう星々
23 想い重ねて
24 祈リ・願イ・希望

Disc 2

01 天翔ケル蝋ノ翼、狂イ哭キテ焔ニ堕ツ
02 抜刀、戦鐘を鳴らせ
03 蒼穹を舞え
04 渚に雨の降る如く
05 散華せよ必殺の刃
06 光の殉教者
07 嘆きの顎門
08 白夜の審判
09 英雄殺しの滅亡剣
10 創世神話
11 赫怒の煌翼
12 灰と光の境界線
13 天地の狭間に舞う
14 福音
15 祈リ・願イ・希望~Grand Version~
16 天翔ケル蝋ノ翼、狂イ哭キテ焔ニ堕ツ (offmix)
17 祈リ・願イ・希望 (offmix)
18 祈リ・願イ・希望~Grand Version~ (offmix)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)


My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the default password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters