The Works II / Jun Senoue

The Works II / Jun Senoue

The Works II / Jun Senoue


Products represented
Chain Chronicle
Sonic Adventure
Sonic Generations
Sonic the Hedgehog 3
Super Smash Bros. Brawl
OutRun 2
Soccer Tsuku: Pro Soccer Club o Tsukurou!

Catalog Number     WWCE-31371
Release Date     Feb 24, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     2600 JPY
Media Format     CD
Classification     Original Work
Published by     WAVEMASTER ENTERTAINMENT (distributed by avex music creative)
Composed by     Jun Senoue, Mitsuharu Fukuyama, SEGA, Kai, Yasuhiro Takagi
Arranged by     Jun Senoue, Mitsuharu Fukuyama, Cash Cash, CHAIN Band
Performed by     Jun Senoue, IKUO, Act., Takeshi Taneda, Tei Sena, FIRE, Tony Harnell, Ted Poley, Katsuji, Toru Kawamura, Naoto Shibata, Hiro Homma, Sons of Angels, Johnny Gioeli, Kazuhide Shirota, Yukio Morikawa, CHAIN Band, Hiro, Mitsuharu Fukuyama, Yusuke Takahama, Hisanori Kumamaru, Katsuhiko Nakamichi
Lyrics by     Jun Senoue, Ted Poley, Johnny Gioeli


01     Nitrous Fury     3:36
02     Sparklers     1:43
03     Eternal Glory     3:53
04     Stand On The Edge     4:03
05     It Doesn’t Matter -RMX2.014k-     2:48
06     Escape From The City -Blue Blur RMX-     3:37
07     Angel Island Zone -SSBB RMX-     2:22
08     Big Arm     3:34
09     Run Through The Speed Highway -Hybrid Mix-     2:01
10     High Groove     1:42
11     Fill It Up     2:31
12     Dangerous Ground     2:32
13     In The Lead     4:02
14     Fuel Me     2:44
15     All The Way     4:10
16     Battle For Justice [CHAIN Band ver.]     4:07
17     Battle For Justice II [CHAIN Band ver.]     3:43
18     Beat The Master II [CHAIN Band ver.]     2:54
19     Rush A Difficulty (Short Edited ver.)     4:40
20     Forging The Champions     2:03
21     Foundations Of Fortune     1:57
22     Go The Distance     2:13
23     Slammin’ Lockers     2:30
24     Arena Anthem     2:53

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia></a></p></div></div></div></div><div class=

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the default password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters