Thousand Memories Original Soundtrack Vol.3

Thousand Memories Original Soundtrack Vol.3

サウザンドメモリーズ オリジナルサウンドトラック Vol.3

Thousand Memories Original Soundtrack Vol.3

サウザンドメモリーズ オリジナルサウンドトラック Vol.3


Catalog Number NCRI-0025
Barcode 4580122151386
Release Date Sep 20, 2016
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1350 JPY
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Label noisycroak RECORDS
Publisher noisycroak Co.,Ltd.
Distributor MCJP
Phonographic Copyright noisycroak Co.,Ltd.

Composer Keisuke Ito
Arranger Keisuke Ito
Direction Yuki Jinnouchi

Products represented
Thousand Memories


01 勇気を以って切り拓け 2:20
02 ブリリアント・ドリーム 3:50
04 ヴィクトリー・マーチ 3:02
05 クラッシュ・オブ・パワー 3:08
06 栄光なる未来に祝福を 3:18
07 桜花乱舞 3:37
08 桜花放神・煉獄阿修羅 4:06
09 ジャーニー・オブ・トレジャー 2:58
10 デビルズ・クライ 3:16
11 ライト・オブ・ホープ 3:36
12 ロード・トゥ・ナイツ 3:37
13 月下の夜想曲 3:42
Disc length 43:15

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgator  Google-Drive

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Dailyuploads
Premium only: Rapidgator / Katfile
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters