25-ji, Nightcord de. Another Vocal Album

25-ji, Nightcord de. Another Vocal Album

25時、ナイトコードで。 アナザーボーカルアルバム

25-ji, Nightcord de. Another Vocal Album

25時、ナイトコードで。 アナザーボーカルアルバム
Nightcord at 25:00 Another Vocal Album


Catalog Number N/A
Barcode 4580779540557
Release Date May 08, 2024 (Physical) – Fall 2024 (Digital)
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 6600 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal
Label Bushiroad Music
Manufacturer Bushiroad Music Inc.
Distributor Bushiroad Music Inc.
Phonographic Copyright Bushiroad Music Inc.

Vocals Tomori Kusunoki, Rui Tanabe, Minori Suzuki, Hinata Sato

Products represented


Disc 1
01 悔やむと書いてミライ
02 命に嫌われている
03 独りんぼエンヴィー
04 アイディスマイル
05 夜に駆ける
06 カナデトモスソラ
07 カトラリー
08 再生
09 群青讃歌
10 悔やむと書いてミライ
11 ジャックポットサッドガール
12 乙女解剖
13 アイディスマイル
14 カナデトモスソラ
15 ビターチョコデコレーション
16 カトラリー
17 再生

Disc 2
01 悔やむと書いてミライ
02 シャルル
03 携帯恋話
04 限りなく灰色へ
05 アイディスマイル
06 カナデトモスソラ
07 ビターチョコデコレーション
08 ベノム
09 悔やむと書いてミライ
10 シャルル
11 乙女解剖
12 独りんぼエンヴィー
13 アイディスマイル
14 カナデトモスソラ
15 ビターチョコデコレーション
16 ベノム

25-ji, Nightcord de. Another Vocal Album is a two-disc album that is bundled together with Project SEKAI COLORFUL STAGE! feat. Hatsune Miku Situation Acrylic Figure (プロジェクトセカイ カラフルステージ! feat. 初音ミクシチュエーションアクリルフィギュア). It will feature full-sized versions of the various Another Vocals released in-game. The physical edition was released on May 8, 2024, while the digital version will be released in Fall 2024 on various streaming services.

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgator Google-Drive

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 sonixgvn.net is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters