Atelier elie vocal collection REISEFÜHRER

Atelier elie vocal collection REISEFÜHRER

エリーのアトリエ ボーカルコレクション~ライゼフュラー

Atelier elie vocal collection REISEFÜHRER

エリーのアトリエ ボーカルコレクション~ライゼフュラー


Catalog Number APCM-5124
Barcode 4988015083873
Release Date Mar 21, 1999
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal

Composer Akira Tsuchiya, Toshiharu Yamanishi
Arranger Jun Kageie, Akira Tsuchiya
Performer Miki Nagasawa, Tsumugi Ohsawa, Tomokazu Seki, Fumihiko Tachiki, Jun-ichi Kanemaru, Mami Kingetsu
Lyricist Miho Matsuba

Products represented
Atelier Elie


EN Tracklist
01. Chapter 1: Einladen (Original Piece: What Is Alchemy?) (Instrumental) 2:09
02. Chapter 2: Let’s Become Mr. Sun! (Original Piece: We’re Working Now! Let’s Keep At It) 2:34
03. Chapter 3: A Ceremony Just For Me (Original Piece: A Request That Was Granted) 2:59
04. Chapter 4: How Do You Do? (Original Piece: While Reading Alcott) 4:04
05. Chapter 5: Cheers!! (Original Piece: The Small Child’s Vial) 4:58
06. Chapter 6: Komet Rhapsodie (Original Piece: Dance Party at the Castle of Magic) 3:23
07. Chapter 7: The Lazy Seagull’s Coup (Original Piece: The Story of the Seagull Who Couldn’t Fly) 3:41
08. Chapter 8: The Dozing-off Fruit (Original Piece: A Lunch at Papau Beach) 4:09
09. Chapter 9: Bird of the Weathervane (Original Piece: Like the Wind, Like a Bird) 4:00
10. Chapter 10: White Iris (Original Piece: Acorn Ring) 4:25
11. Chapter 11: To the East… (Original Piece: What Was at the Brink) 5:40
12. Chapter 12: Reiseführer (Original Piece: Guidebook of Fallen Leaves) 5:45
Disc length 47:47

JP Tracklist
01. 第一章 Einladen(原曲 錬金術とは)(インストゥルメンタル) 2:09
02. 第二章 お日さまになろうよ!(原曲 只今お仕事中!がんばろう) 2:34
03. 第三章 私だけのセレモニー(原曲 叶えられた願い) 2:59
04. 第四章 How do you do?(原曲 オルコットを読みながら) 4:04
05. 第五章 Cheers!!(原曲 小さな子供のバイレ) 4:58
06. 第六章 Komet Rhapsodie.(原曲 魔法のお城の舞踏会) 3:23
07. 第七章 ものぐさカモノのクー(原曲 飛べないカモメの物語) 3:41
08. 第八章 まどろみの果実(原曲 パパウビーチで昼食を) 4:09
09. 第九章 風見の鳥(原曲 風のように鳥のように) 4:00
10. 第十章 White Iris.(原曲 しいの実の指輪) 4:25
11. 第十一章 東へ…(原曲 その果てにあるものは) 5:40
12. 第十二章 Reisefuhrer.(原曲 落ち葉の栞) 5:45
Disc length 47:47

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgatorQiwi Google-Drive

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters