Fatal Fury The Definitive Soundtrack

Fatal Fury The Definitive Soundtrack

Fatal Fury The Definitive Soundtrack


Catalog Number GS-012
Release Date Jul 28, 2020
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 17.99 USD
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Arrangement
Publisher Brave Wave Productions
Distributor Brave Wave Productions

Main Composer TARKUN (Toshikazu Tanaka)
Composer KONNY
Liner Notes Youichiro Soeda, Greg Kasavin, TARKUN (Toshikazu Tanaka)
Business Development Adam Laatz, Laurent Vernézy, Lionel Ackah
Global Design Supervision Dept. Yoshikazu “Oyazi3” Takahashi, Kenichiro Tanimoto, Kenji Arai
Project Manager Alexander Aniel
Creative Director Mohammed Taher
Executive Producer Mohammed Taher
Mastering Engineer Dan Suter
Label Designer Cory Schmitz
Manufacturing Squeezer
Production Squeezer
English-Japanese Translation 8-4 Ltd
Planning Patrick Briola
Design Shadie El-Haddad, Ronald McCullough
Staff Josh Fairhurst, Douglas Bogart

Products represented
Fatal Fury: King of Fighters


01 Garou Densetsu Title (NEOGEO) 0:22
02 Garou Densetsu Title (MVS) 0:13
03 Fatal Fury Title (NEOGEO) 0:25
04 Fatal Fury Title (MVS) Ver.1 0:14
05 Three Heads Are Better than One (Player Select) 0:37
06 FIGHT! (Battle Start) 0:06
07 The Hooligan of Downtown (Duck King’s Theme) 3:14
08 Haremar Faith Capoeira School – Song of the Fight [Believers Will Be Saved] (Richard Meyer’s Theme) 2:41
09 The Sea Knows (Michael Max’s Theme) 2:01
10 Four Thousand Years of Chinese History (Tung Fu Rue’s Theme) 3:16
11 Results Are Everything (Battle Results) 0:05
12 Suspicious Guy (Interrim Demo) 0:36
13 The King Cobra Is Coming (Hwa Jai’s Theme) 2:11
14 The Hero Raiden (Raiden’s Theme) 2:45
15 Let’s Start (Bonus Game Start) 0:04
16 Keep Going Until the Ends of Hell (Bonus Game Main BGM) 0:45
17 You Are Great! (Bonus Game Victory) 0:05
18 Failure is the Key to Success (Bonus Game Defeat) 0:05
19 Hit by a Stick If You Walk Along the Bridge (Billy Kane’s Theme) 2:02
20 Kidnapping (Geese’s Subordinates Demo) 0:38
21 Desperate Awakening (Geese Appearance Demo) 0:55
22 A Kiss for Geese (Geese Howard’s Theme) 2:45
23 Just a Little Smart Fighting Fellow (2P Battle BGM) 2:32
24 In the Shadows of Victory (Victory Demo) 0:45
25 If You Gaze at Reality (Ending) 2:08
26 I Won’t Give Up! (Continue) 0:13
27 Beyond Despair (Game Over) 0:05
28 Enter your name (Battle Records Display) 0:46
29 Fatal Fury Title (MVS) Ver. 2 0:22
30 The Hero Raiden -ROF Arrange ver.- 2:02
Disc length 34:58

TARKUN (Toshikazu Tanaka): Main Composer
Songs 07, 10, 19 and 25 composed by KONNY

Youichiro Soeda: Liner Notes
Adam Laatz, Laurent Vernézy, Lionel Ackah: Business Development, North America & Europe Regions
Yoshikazu “Oyazi3” Takahashi, Kenichiro Tanimoto, Kenji Arai: Global Design Supervision Dept.

Alexander Aniel: Project Manager
Mohammed Taher: Creative Director & Executive Producer
Dan Suter: Mastering Engineer
Cory Schmitz: Generation Series Designer
Greg Kasavin: Liner Notes
Squeezer: Manufacturing and Production
8-4 Ltd: English-Japanese Translation

Patrick Briola: Planning
Shadie El-Haddad, Ronald McCullough: Design
Josh Fairhurst
Douglas Bogart

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgator Google-Drive

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 sonixgvn.net is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters