I am Setsuna Official Soundtrack Collection: Winter's End

I am Setsuna Official Soundtrack Collection: Winter’s End

I am Setsuna Official Soundtrack Collection: Winter’s End

Products represented
I am Setsuna (Ikenie to Yuki no Setsuna)

Catalog Number     N/A
Release Date     Jul 19, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price     14.99 USD (Package Price)
Media Format     Digital
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Published by     Square Enix (distributed by Valve)
Composed by     Tomoki Miyoshi
Arranged by     Tomoki Miyoshi
Performed by     Randy Kerber, kotringo

01     An end to the journey     3:20
02     Beyond the snow (ft. kotringo)     3:46
03     Dark anomaly     3:18
04     Eternal winter     3:24
05     Frozen grief     2:55
06     Frozen highlights     3:06
07     Hidden motives     2:52
08     Like a boss!     2:27
09     Little dancing light     2:48
10     Of noble blood     2:53
11     Old hearth     3:08
12     Once upon a time…     3:14
13     Redemption and forgiveness     3:22
14     Rounds of the Fates     2:19
15     Safe haven     3:19
16     Song in the wind     3:15
17     Sorrowful winds     2:44
18     Stories of old     3:12
19     The ancient bloodline     3:09
20     The forrest of light     3:05
21     The last stretch     3:05
22     The power of time     3:12
23     The Warmth of Hope     2:02
24     Town by the sea     3:06
25     Voices of Winter     1:17
26     What meets the eye     2:27
27     Whisper to the heart     3:17

– Available as DLC for owners of “I am Setsuna” on Steam
– Tracks not numbered in the download folder and so are arranged alphabetically
– The exlusive digital tracks available as bonus items for those who pre-ordered the game on PSN (M-04) or Steam (M-23) are included on this release

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia></a></p></div></div></div></div><div class=

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the default password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 sonixgvn.net is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

Please add sonixgvn.net to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.

Apply Filters