MIND≒0 Original Soundtrack

MIND≒0 Original Soundtrack

MIND≒0 Original Soundtrack

MIND≒0 オリジナルサウンドトラック
MIND/ZERO Original Soundtrack


Products represented

Catalog Number     ZSCM-13422
Release Date     Aug 01, 2013
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     2625 JPY
Media Format     CD
Classification     Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published by     ZIZZ STUDIO
Composed by     Yoh Ohyama, Kaori Tsutsui, Hiromu Itoh, Syntaro Jimbo, Yasuhiko Tachibana, JUN2, Yosuke Kurokawa, Masayuki Adaniya, Toshiki Katoh, Toshimichi Isoe, yucat
Arranged by     Atsushi
Performed by     yucat, Hiromu Itoh, Haruhiko Tsuda, Syntaro Jimbo, JUN2, Yasuhiko Tachibana, Teisena, Kaori Tsutsui, A.m.u., Ikuko Ebata
Lyrics by     yucat, Kaori Tsutsui, Ikuko Ebata


01     Berserk Machine MIND≒0 Ver.     1:38
02     Abyssal Call     2:45
03     Cityscape     2:07
04     Yokohama ~Orange Shadow~     3:46
05     Factory ~Irregular Fact~     1:31
06     Recall     1:34
07     Fastidious ~White Obsession~     2:05
08     First Strike     1:53
09     Hardshell     2:10
10     Undertaker     2:05
11     Notice     1:20
12     Resistance     3:06
13     Akihabara ~Wonder City~     1:53
14     Lina     1:40
15     War Dance     2:15
16     Definitive Fateful Lock     2:00
17     Another World     2:30
18     Les Quarte     2:11
19     Dark Hour     2:46
20     Bygone Days     2:40
21     Sprint     2:38
22     Stop Me! (short ver.)     2:27
23     Woods of Sorrow     3:36
24     Relative Key     1:19
25     Picture Book ~In the Dark Fantasy~     1:25
26     Amamiya ~City of Fog~     2:37
27     Porte du Baroque     1:59
28     Nippori ~Frou Frou~     2:44
29     Senti Mori     3:32
30     In the Dusk     2:18
31     Theater ~Cesky Krumlov~     1:58
32     Overcoming the Darkness     2:54
33     Kohntarkosz     2:28
34     Always Have, Always Will     2:20
35     Mr.Perfect Pain (short ver.)     1:40

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia></a></p></div></div></div></div><div class=

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the default password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 sonixgvn.net is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

Please add sonixgvn.net to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.

Apply Filters