Sonic Runners Complete Soundtrack

Sonic Runners Complete Soundtrack

Sonic Runners Complete Soundtrack


Products represented
Sonic Runners

Catalog Number     WWCE-31382
Release Date     Sep 14, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     1500 JPY
Media Format     CD
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Composed by     Tomoya Ohtani
Arranged by     Tomoya Ohtani, Takahito Eguchi
Performed by     Takahito Eguchi, Susumu Nishikawa, Akinori Yamada, MASUO, Hijiri Kuwano, Saburo Tanooka, Hiroomi Shitara, Anzu Suhara, Kimio Yamane


01     Beyond The Speed Of…     3:31
02     Fly Away     3:44
03     Power Ride     2:48
04     Theory Of Attack     2:43
05     Where To Today?     2:36
06     Going My Way     1:01
07     Go Quickly!     3:09
08     Spring Emotions     4:12
09     Fiery Passion     3:34
10     End Of The Summer     3:48
11     Strange Parade     3:42
12     Magical Snow Day     4:11
13     Ambition     3:54

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia></a></p></div></div></div></div><div class=

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile
Premium only: Rapidgator
For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the default password, please click here (Password: 123456).

©2009-2024 is a website that collects information about game and anime music. It is created with the purpose of archiving lossy music and does not intend for sharing

Apply Filters